Bestuur

Bestuur

 

FUNCTIE NAAM EMAIL
Voorzitter Benny Van Loon Bennyvanloon@skynet.be
Ondervoorzitter Marc Dewever Marc.korfbal@gmail.com
Secretaris Roland Debruyne Roland.13@skynet.be
Penningmeester Christ’l Hoskens Christl.hoskens@gmail.com
Bestuurder Jozef Van Acker Jozef.Van.Acker2@telenet.be
Bestuurder Herlinda Verdonck Linda.verdonck59@gmail.com
Bestuurder Daniël D’Hulst Daniel.dhulst@skynet.be
Bestuurder Jense Fontyn Jense_fontyn@hotmail.com
Bestuurder Simon Swenters Simon.swenters@gmail.com
Bestuurder Bart Van De Venster Bart.vandevenster@palmyrabrands.com
Bestuurder Dirk Apers Dirk.Apers@telenet.be

+ Verenigingsmanager SPRINGS vzw:

Email: info@springsvzw.be